NATIONAL AND CHURCH CELEBRATIONS IN 2015

The Main Library and Specialistic Libraries are closed to readers:

1st January (Thursday) - New Year's Day
6th January (Tuesday) - Epiphany
5th April (Sunday) - Easter
6th April (Monday) - Easter Monday
1st May (Friday) - Labour Day
3rd May (Sunday) - Constitution Day
24th May (Sunday) - Whitsuntide
4th June (Thursday) - Corpus Christi Day
15th August (Sunday) - Assumption Day
1st November (Sunday) - All Saints' Day
11th November (Wednesday) - Independence Day
25th December (Friday) - Christmas Day
26th December (Saturday) - Boxing Day

The Library of the University of Gdańsk
ul. Wita Stwosza 53
80-308 Gdańsk
tel. 58 523 32 10, 58 523 32 11
fax 58 523 32 09
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © The Library of the University of Gdańsk 2014